Award Presentation

The winners were chosen by a committee including four members of the League of Women Voters, Beverly Bean (LWV Monterey Peninsula), Chandra Friesefam (LWV San Francisco), Lori Grace and Eva Waskell (LWV Marin County), together with Johnny Dwork, a member of Threshold Foundation.

Sign Up For Newsletter

Sunrise Center is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization Fed ID 94-2312640